Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Certified Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: CC Middle School > breadcrumbs: Certified Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

MS Certified Staff

Teacher

Email

Begnoche, Gary

gbegnoche@usd224.com

Hambleton, Josh

jhambleton@usd224.com

James, Donice

djames@usd224.com

Kindel, Jackie

jkindel@usd224.com

Knox, Mistie

mslate@usd224.com

Koch, Vic

vkoch@usd224.com

Moore, Lana

lmoore@usd224.com

Schurle, Nicole

nschurle@usd224.com

Stunkel, Laura

lstunkel@usd224.com

Winter, Connie

cwinter@usd224.com

Back To Top