Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Certified Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Certified Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff and Emails

TEACHER

EMAIL

 

Massing, Andy

amassing@usd224.com

 

Reith, Sam

sreith@usd224.com

 

George, Barbara

bgeorge@usd224.com

 

George, Steve

sgeorge@usd224.com

 

Haresnape, Arika

aharesnape@usd224.com

 

Hambleton, Joshua

jhambleton@usd224.com

 

Jueneman, Julia

jjunemean@usd224.com

 

Junek, Emily

ejunek@usd224.com

 

Littrell, Carrie

clittrell@usd224.com

 

McClanahan, Ken

kmcclanahan@usd224.com

 

Knox, Mistie

mslate@usd224.com

 

Miller, Shannon

smiller@usd224.com

 

Wunderle, Lisa

lwunderle@usd224.com

 

Wurtz, Kieran

kwurtz@usd224.com

 

Back To Top